Tischtennis in Rheindahlen

 

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Holger Schallenburger 

Luckenbäumchen 21

41169 Mönchengladbach 

holger-schallenburger@ttc-rheindahlen.com

2. Vorsitzender

Markus Vogelpoth

markus-vogelpoth@ttc-rheindahlen.com

Geschäftsführer

Christian Wilms

christian-wilms@ttc-rheindahlen.com

Schatzmeister

Marcel Gerhards

marcel-gerhards@ttc-rheindahlen.com

Beisitzer

 

Thomas Feicks

thomas-feicks@ttc-rheindahlen.com

Beisitzer

 

Florian Feicks

florian-feicks@ttc-rheindahlen.com

Beisitzer


Nils Schallenburger

nils-schallenburger@ttc-rheindahlen.com

Beisitzer

Roland Dimke

roland-dimke@ttc-rheindahlen.com